Skip navigation

Daily Archives: December 5th, 2011

No really. I want to do a little something different. I want you to tell me where to go. No not like that!  I want you to think about some places for me to visit and post about here on Rides Roads and Ronman.  This doesn’t mean I’ve run out of ideas or places to go. That’s not the case at all.

Here’s what I had in mind. I was thinking what if you, the readers have places you’ve always wanted to visit but haven’t made it to yet.  Now with that being said we’re gonna have to use some sense here.  The places you suggest need to be somewhat near me.  As much as I’d love to go to far away places and report back on them. I just don’t have the time to do all that.

If you don’t already know I live in Middle Tennessee.  I want to know places say within a day’s ride of Nashville.  I want to know day trips to fun or historic places.  I’m even open to some places that I could take an extended weekend trip to.

Okay now you have your assignment.  I can’t wait to see what you have to say.  Feel free to send your suggestions to my email at Ronman_Blog@yahoo.com or leave them in the comments section to this post.  If you do make a suggestion in the comments area please leave me your email address.  The reason for that is so I can contact you with any questions I may have concerning your suggestions.

This should be fun. I’m really looking forward to seeing where you tell me to go.

 

Ride Safe

 

Ronman